The leather backpack-the latest trend

Have you ever heard a woman telling she has too many bags and she doesn’t know what to do with all of them? I don’t think so, and I’m sure about it! So am I: in the last perod I feel I have not even half of the bags I want, so I started to search for beautiful items.

If normally a bag is a huge investition, I can proudly say I’ve found the perfect alternative, and if you would say a bag cost a fortune, I am here to tell you the opposite thing. Even though I encourage investing in a high-quality bag,  not every woman has a priority in this, but don’t worry, everyone can have her beautiful bag, at a reasonable price.

The new trend nowadays is the leather backpack. Honestly, when I was little I couldn’t stand it! I remember I had a leather black backpack that I used to take to school and I was so embarassed. Now I realise it was such a pity, and , ironically!, now I want so bad to have one..

It is such a trendy item, so modern, who would ever think I will love it so bad? Actually, it’s is also very practical: I could take all my books with me, and everything I need for the whole day, not to mention when I am travelling and a bag would be too heavy for me to carry it only on one shoulder.Plus, have you seen how many gorgeous models are on the market?

And this are only some of the backpack I’ve found and I fell in love with, even after I saw the price!
1459389010265039775
Click HERE

1449288322290874265

Click HERE

1460337272185446197

Click HERE 

1461028391659126991

Click HERE

1461028382084956589

Click HERE

Which one would you buy? Or try these ones!

And don’t forget about the latest promotion:
Are you ready to have fun in Summer?

STRUT INTO SUMMER

Take 40% OFF Over US$55  Code:STR40

Take 45% OFF Over US$105 Code:STR45

Nothing could stop our steps of becoming fashionable.

Get your latest fashion style from SheIn. here: STRUT INTO SUMMER

1460965710227007503

Leave a Reply

