A dress is a work of art

I am not such a girly person. I don’t wear skirts or dresses every day, or every week, however I impose my feminity by attitude. Wearing an all black outfit, with jeans, can be girly too.

But there’s a moment when I want to feel the most beautiful even more, when I want to look different from my everyday-aspect, a moment that requires the loveliest dress. No matter if it’s a wedding and you are the bride or only one of the guests, no matter if it’s only a meeting with old friends, a night in the club, an anniversary or the prom, these are moments in which you want to feel special. And what an easier way than wtih  That Dress?PicMonkey Collage

If you are wondering where I’ve found all these beauties, Sherry London  UK is the answer. This online store is just amazing, trust me! I just opened the page, and thousands of gorgeous dresses appeared .

I am a very, but very complicated person when it comes to cloths, and it’s even harder when it’s all about the dress is going to make my night. I rarely buy dresses, because I barely find one that covers all my necessities. But this time was different. This time I realised I will never have enough dresses, I realised that I should try more and that it’s neevr too early to find the dress perfect for that event, the one you are waiting for such a long time, the one that will be memorable.

After all, the only way you can make a night memorable is with the right dress, isn’t it? 🙂

Can I just have them all?

aacb1018-6299

Find it HERE

adcb1002-6359

Find it Here

adbb2172-3742

Find it HERE

p140238-4430-2

Find it HEREp140903-1497

Find it HERE 

2 thoughts on “A dress is a work of art

Leave a Reply

