Timeless fall must-haves

Autumn is not my favourite season, but I simply love the numerous fashion combinations I can make in this time of the year. Possibilities are endless, even if your wardrobe only has some basic items.

Talking about basic pieces for fall, you should never miss:

Cozy coats, in a variaty of colours, from nudes and shades of brown, to deep dark green or burgundy. As a basic, I reccomend you to own at least 2 of these: a beige coat, with buttons, that is usually prefered and very worn , and another one in any of the colour mentioned above.instabox_20151020221752479

Find the coats here: (click on the numbers) 1         2          3        4        5

Sweaters are a must, mostly because of weather conditions, but it’s very easy to take advantage of this and make a fluffy sweater the central piece of an outfit. And it shouldn’t be that hard nowadays, when the knittings and patterns are unlimited. I personally like turtle neck sweaters, in a combination with a long coat; I think it looks very fashionable, even though (between you and me) I never liked how a turtle neck suits me..PicMonkey Collage
  Click here: 1                      2                               3

Vests, an easy way to look good and get warm. I love faux fur vests, I think these look so chic! I’m still looking for that perfect black one..PicMonkey Collage1

Click here: 1                        2                            3

Leather pants the end of summer bring us again the possibility to wear leather pieces. I think this have just became a new obsession, because it makes any outfit more interesting.PicMonkey Collage2

Click here: 1                         2                                     3

-And, of course, anckle or over the knee boots, that make everything complete.

PicMonkey CollageClick here 1                    2                             3                           4                         5

And this is the first article about fall outfits ideas. I’m planning a new one on how to add more glam to all these basic steps. But until then, check out these items and if you want to add them to your wardrobe, use these codes for special discounts!

Happy Halloween!

Treat or Trick!

What to wear?

Find your answer in SheIn.

Free shipping for you!

Take 35% OFF Over US$59   Code:HALLO35

Take 40% OFF Over US$159  Code:HALLO40

Ends: November/3 here: Halloween Sale

 

Leave a comment