Celebrate the last days of summer|| Outfit ideas

You have no idea how sorry I’m to say this. Summer is my favourite season, I don’t know if that’s because I was born in a summer day, but I’m sure is the one that I like the most.

Something I hate, but hear it soo many times, is “back to school”/”summer is over”/”autumn is here”, when is not only september. Let’s focus on these beautiful sunny days, untill the cold winter will come, shall we? 🙂

And let’s create some outfits we can wear in these days, when the hot weather is not a problem anymore!

1

Shirt HERE
Ripped jeans HERE
Shoes HERE 

2

Jumpsuit HERE
Shoes HERE

3Skirt HERE
Top HERE
Boots HERE

1439365770916655365Summer Further Markdown!

This Is A Sitewide Feedback For You!

Everyone Can Find Your Favorite Apparel From SheIn!

Seize This Rare Opportunity!

Extra $5  Off Over $59   Code:wa5

Extra $10 Off Over $109  Code:wa10

Ends: August/17 here: Summer Further Markdown!

Leave a Reply

